Williamsburg

Coming September 2017
628 Metropolitan Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11211

718.484.9660

Sheepshead Bay


28 Dooley Street 4th Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11235

 

718.484.9660

namaste@brooklynhotyoga.com

Children's Yoga


This class is taught by:

Molly Weprin

Yoga is the union of breath, body and mind.
 
Molly is an 800 hour certified instructor who is humbled to share her love of asana by guiding others through their own journeys to explore this relationship, creating balance to quiet the mind and nourish the soul.
 
Her trainings in Ashtanga, Iyengar & Hatha traditions lay the groundwork for her classes, combining fluid sequencing with breath awareness and balance to create mindful movement.
 
Her education is strongly rooted in foundations of yoga therapy and hatha yoga with attention to precision and alignment, so each class is keenly in tune with the body with respect to symmetry and maintaining spinal integrity. She strives to create an experience of consciousness and spaciousness that is both challenging and accessible to all levels of experience, and her love of music shines through in each class.
 
First and foremost Molly is a student. The practice of yoga in her life extends far beyond the mat and she is grateful for the opportunity to honor her teachers by sharing this with students at Hot Spot Yoga, and hopes to inspire this same love in each one of them.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 10 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Sep 17 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Sep 24 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Oct 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Oct 08 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Oct 15 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Oct 22 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Oct 29 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Nov 05 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Nov 12 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Nov 19 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Nov 26 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Dec 03 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Dec 10 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga
  • Sun Dec 17 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Molly Weprin
    at Hot Spot Yoga